Clarifications on the rules of Bus

by RobinSun, 4 Jun (Updated at Sun, 4 Jun)

We played Bus at the expo and established that various games have got one or another of the rules wrong. So just to clarify ahead of the tournament games...

You are allowed to have two buildings of the same type at the same intersection (this rule was played incorrectly in the game taught by me a few weeks ago).

With the "extend line" action, you may only extend your line from one end or the other, not both (this rule was played incorrectly in at least one of the other games in the last few weeks).